Lies We Tell starring Harvey Keitel and Gabriel Byrne gets UK Release Date

160 days ago via BlazingMinds    Discuss    Entertainment
Stars of Pulp Fiction and Miller’s Crossing are brought together for Mitu Misra’s unflinching, multi-award-winning British thriller, Lies We Tell, about loyalty and revenge, a Northern Noir in the tradition of Mike Hodge’s Get Carter and Mike Figgis’ Stormy Monday. When his billionaire boss Demi (Harvey Keitel) dies, chauffeur Donald (Gabriel Byrne) is given one […]
The post Lies We Tell starring Harvey Keitel and Gabriel Byrne gets UK Release Date appeared first on Blazing Minds by Karen Woodham

Submit a Comment

Log in to comment or register here