What to Do After a Florida Bicycle Accident With a Lyft Driver

1003 days ago via dolmanlaw    Discuss    Law and Legal
Florida, as of this writing, has a no-fault accident law, which requires vehicle owners and drivers to purchase their own $10,000 in Personal Injury Protection (PIP), $10,000 of Bodily Injury Liability, and $10,000 in Property Damage Liability. When you’re riding...

The post What to Do After a Florida Bicycle Accident With a Lyft Driver appeared first on Dolman Law Group.

Submit a Comment

Log in to comment or register here